background image

Thank You for Registering

We look forward to meeting you at our upcoming webinar and answering all of your questions.

Supporting Your Child To Top Universities

When: 25 May 2024

Time: 7PM NZT | 5PM AEST | 7AM GMT | 2PM ICT | 4PM JST

Where: Online. Please check your email inbox (or spam) to get the Zoom link to join the webinar.

thank you
background image

Read Why More Families Are Choosing CGA

Explore the reasons behind our global community's choice for quality education, online in our FREE eBook.

WANT TO JOIN A GLOBAL CLASSROOM?