background image

Parent Perspective: How my Daughter Reached the Ivy League

Join CGA parent, Linda Liu in our free webinar as she tells-all on her global approach to learning that led daughter Jade to gain admission to seven top universities around the world including Princeton, Columbia, and Georgia Tech.

jade

When?

May 25th, 2024

Where?

Online via zoom

Time?

7PM NZT | 5PM AEST | 7AM GMT

Cost?

Free to attend

JOIN OUR WEBINAR

Are you looking for effective ways to support your child's university ambitions?

Learn how parental support and an international curriculum can help your child achieve academic success in our upcoming webinar.

What to expect:

  • From overcoming academic challenges in Hong Kong to becoming the second Chinese female pilot in one of Hong Kong Airlines, Dragonair, Linda reveals how her approach to global learning assisted her daughter Jade to secure places at Ivy League universities.

  • Discover how an international curriculum can offer your child a distinct advantage in achieving top university admission success.

  • Valuable insight into curriculum choice & subject selection based on your child's future goals.

  • Interact with a live Q&A session and gain effective strategies to support your child’s academic aspirations.

CGA

Meet Your Speaker

CGA Parent, Linda Liu

From failing subjects in Year 10 due to a broken education system in Hong Kong, to becoming the second Chinese female pilot in Hong Kong and the company Dragonair, Linda channeled setbacks to develop her family’s self-led and global approach to learning that has supported her daughter Jade to gain admission to the Top US Universities.

Linda believes in the value of an international curriculum and has a global perspective on international university and career pathways.

LINDA LUI

IT'S NEVER TOO EARLY TO PREPARE YOUR CHILD FOR TOP UNIVERSITIES