Entrepreneurship & Scaling Startups with Young Founders

Join CGA's Career Talk as we delve into the heart of innovation and entrepreneurial excellence. In today's fast-paced business landscape, it's the young and fearless founders who are redefining the rules of the game. Don't miss it!
Date

15 November 2023

time

5 PM AEDT 7 PM NZT

where

Online

cost

Free

What to expect

Join us in a virtual gathering of forward-thinkers, dreamers, and go-getters. Whether you're an aspiring entrepreneur, or someone merely curious about the world of startups and innovation, this event promises to equip you with the tools, and inspiration to realise your entrepreneurial ambitions.

  • Female Founder Insights: Step into the world of accomplished female founders who have built thriving businesses from the ground up.
  • Scaling Start-ups: Discover the strategies, tactics, and innovative thinking that fuel their success.
  • Soft Skills & Lessons in Leadership: Delve into the art of soft skills and leadership as we explore the traits that set exceptional entrepreneurs apart.
  • VC Landscape: Gain a comprehensive understanding of funding opportunities, pitching techniques, and how to navigate the labyrinth of venture capital. Discover what investors seek in startups and how to secure their support.

Unleash your entrepreneurial spirit and accelerate your path to success. The future of entrepreneurship is here, and it begins with you. Register now to secure your spot.

medicine

Meet Our Speakers

Register for Entrepreneurship & Scaling Startups with Young Founders

Complete and submit the form below to receive your personal Zoom link for the event.

‎Event Start Times Around The World

REGIONSLOCAL START TIME
AUSTRALIA 5:00 PM AEDT
NEW ZEALAND7:00 PM NZT
VIETNAM, THAILAND & INDONESIA1:00 PM ICT
SINGAPORE, TAIWAN & HONG KONG2:00 PM SGT
JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA3:00 PM JST
USA1:00 AM ET
MENA10:00 AM GST
EUROPE 7:00 AM CET
UK6:00 AM GMT

Meet our students

Hear the stories of Crimson Global Academy students who are loving their educational journey so far.
Slide 1 of 9
  • Max
  • Jade
1200+

STUDENTS

A class of diverse, international students and a community of like-minded peers.
50+

COUNTRIES

A 24/7 global timetable to suit multiple timezones.
85+

TEACHERS

Top-tier teachers selected for engagement, inspiration and results.