background image

Thank You for Registering!

We look forward to meeting you at our upcoming webinar and to answer your questions! Book a FREE 1:1 Meeting with our Academic Advisor to discuss your child's educational goals.

Supporting Your Child To Top Universities

When: May 25th, 2024

Time: 2PM ICT | 3PM SGT | 4PM JST

Where: Online. Please check your email inbox (or spam) to get the Zoom link to join the webinar.

thank you
background image

Why are more families choosing CGA?

Explore the reasons behind our global community's choice for quality education, online in our FREE eBook.

BOOK A MEETING

How can your child accelerate their education? Talk to our Academic Advisor for more information!