background image

Thank You for Registering!

We look forward to meeting you at the webinar to tell you all you need to know about online schooling and answer all of your questions. Please check your inbox (or spam) for your personalized invitation link.

Debunking Online School Myths with CGA

When:

  • 7:00 AM (Vietnam, Thailand & Indonesia)
  • 8:00 AM (Singapore, Taiwan, China, Philippines, & Hong Kong)
  • 9:00 AM (Korea & Japan)

Where: Zoom Webinar. Please check your email inbox (or spam) for your personalized invitation link.

Ready to talk to our Academic Advisor now? Book a meeting here.

thank you
background image

Travel the World with CGA

Meet The Pattons, otherwise known as 'Growing Up Without Borders' on Social Media.

See how this CGA family is completing high school from around the world. Experience the freedom of learning on your own terms through our flexible and innovative online platform.